CBISP would like to thank the Bangladesh Power Division and the following Power Sector Agencies for their critical role in the success of this project.

Bangladesh Power Development Board (BPDB)

Rural Electrification Board (REB)

Dhaka Power Distribution Company (DPDC)

Dhaka Electricity Supply Company (DESCO)

West Zone Power Distribution Company Ltd. (WZPDCL)

North-West Power Generation Company (NWPGCL)

Ashuganj Power Station Company Ltd. (APSCL)

Electricity Generation Company of Bangladesh (EGCB)

Power Grid Company of Bangladesh Limited (PGCB)

Rural Power Company Ltd (RPCL)

South Zone Power Distribution Company Ltd (SZPDCL)

Northwest Power Distribution Company Limited (NWPDCL)

Sustainable renewable energy development Authority (SREDA)

Last modified: Friday, 24 March 2017, 5:40 PM